Skip to main contentSkip to main content
Updating results

Nebraska Public Service Commission

  • Updated

Chairman Tim Schram of Gretna said members of the Nebraska Public Service Commission won't immediately comment on their decision because of possible appeals. However, three commissioners issued separate written opinions: Rod Johnson, who concurred with the majority decision, and Mary Ridder and Crystal Rhoades, who dissented.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News

Husker News