NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL TWITTER
Jackson Adams Interactivity editor 402-473-2684 jadams@journalstar.com
Chris Basnett Husker basketball reporter 402-473-7436 cbasnett@journalstar.com @HuskerExtraCB
Victoria Ayotte Brown Online editor 402-473-7338 vayotte@journalstar.com
Dave Bundy Editor 402-473-7334 dbundy@journalstar.com
Chris Dunker Higher education reporter 402-473-7120 cdunker@journalstar.com @ChrisDunkerLJS
Parker Gabriel Husker football reporter 402-473-7439 pgabriel@journalstar.com @HuskerExtraPG
Francis Gardler Photographer 402-473-2632 fgardler@journalstar.com
Eric Gregory Photographer 402-473-2631 egregory@journalstar.com
Clark Grell Sports editor 402-473-2639 cgrell@journalstar.com @LJSSportsGrell
Zach Hammack Reporting intern 402-473-7214 zhammack@journalstar.com @zach_hammack
Todd Henrichs City editor 402-473-7468 thenrichs@journalstar.com @LJSToddHenrichs
Nancy Hicks City Hall reporter 402-473-7250 nhicks@journalstar.com @LJSnancyhicks
Riley Johnson Public safety reporter 402-473-2657 rjohnson@journalstar.com @LJSRileyJohnson
Ted Kirk Photo editor 402-473-7482 tkirk@journalstar.com
Julie Koch News content coordinator 402-473-7491 jkoch@journalstar.com
Jeff Korbelik Features editor 402-473-7213 jkorbelik@journalstar.com @LJSjeffkorbelik
Shelly Kulhanek Assistant city editor 402-473-7253 skulhanek@journalstar.com @editorontherun
Cindy Lange-Kubick Columnist 402-473-7218 clangekubick@journalstar.com @TheRealCLK
Alex Lantz Sports copy editor 402-473-7230 alantz@journalstar.com
Cory Matteson Features reporter 402-473-7438 cmatteson@journalstar.com @LJSmatteson
Susan Minichiello Weekend editor 402-473-7391 sminichiello@journalstar.com @susanmini
Hana Muslic Reporting intern 402-473-7223 hmuslic@journalstar.com @hanamuslicLJS
Matt Olberding Business reporter 402-473-2647 molberding@journalstar.com @LincolnBizBuzz
Lori Pilger Public safety reporter 402-473-7237 lpilger@journalstar.com @LJSPilger
Zach Pluhacek Assistant city editor 402-473-7234 zpluhacek@journalstar.com @zachami
Ron Powell Sports reporter 402-473-7437 rpowell@journalstar.com @ljssportspowell
Margaret Reist Education reporter 402-473-7226 mreist@journalstar.com @LJSReist
Gwyneth Roberts Photographer/Videographer 402-473-2634 groberts@journalstar.com
Clint Robus Digital sports editor 402-473-2646 crobus@journalstar.com
Peter Salter General assignment reporter 402-473-7254 psalter@journalstar.com @LJSPeterSalter
Rob Schlotterbeck Sports copy editor 402-473-7430 rschlotterbeck@journalstar.com
John Schreier Opinion page editor 402-473-7434 jschreier@journalstar.com @JohnSchreierLJS
Steven M. Sipple Husker columnist 402-473-7440 ssipple@journalstar.com @HuskerExtraSip
Jane Swanson News clerk/Calendars 402-473-7246 jswanson@journalstar.com
Brent Wagner Sports reporter 402-473-7435 bwagner@journalstar.com @LJSSportsWagner
Don Walton Politics/Federal Gov. reporter 402-473-7248 dwalton@journalstar.com @LJSdon
Tim Weber Sports copy editor 402-473-7326 tweber@journalstar.com
Casey Welsch Weekend content coordinator 402-473-7429 cwelsch@journalstar.com
Tess Williams Reporting intern 402-473-7241 twilliams@journalstar.com @tesswilliams_
L. Kent Wolgamott Entertainment reporter 402-473-7244 kwolgamott@journalstar.com @KentWolgamott
JoAnne Young State government reporter 402-473-7228 jyoung@journalstar.com @LJSLegislature
Comments disabled.