RSSLincoln Journal Star Contact Page

Contact Us

Delivery & Subscriptions (toll free) 877-760-6006   circulation@journalstar.com  
Classified ads 402-473-7373   classified@journalstar.com  
Recycling 402-473-2695   recycle@journalstar.com  
Newsroom 402-473-7306   citydesk@journalstar.com  
Retail Ads 402-473-7421   advertising@journalstar.com  
Switchboard 402-475-4200      
Toll-Free 800-742-7315      
Webmaster 402-473-7242   webmaster@journalstar.com  

Delivery/Subscriptions

Local & Toll Free: (877)-760-6006

Newsroom

Phone: (402) 473-7306

Click here to contact the Editor, Submit a News Tip, or Submit a Letter.

Click here for a newsroom staff directory.

Human Resources

926 P Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Employment Information 
Phone: (402) 473-7121 
Email: hr@journalstar.com

Legal Notices

Phone: (402) 473-7448
Email: legals@journalstar.com

Library

Phone: (402) 473-7297
Email: library@journalstar.com 

Photography

Do you have an interesting photo to submit to the newspaper? Questions about photos printed in the newspaper or on the website?

Phone: (402) 473-7482
Email: tkirk@journalstar.com

If you would like to purchase a print of a photo you saw in our paper or on our website, click here or call 402-473-7297 or email library@journalstar.com.

Requests for Donations

Click here to sign up.

In order to be considered for a donation your group must be:

* A registered non-profit, charitable organization with current 501(c)(3) status

* Located in The Lincoln Journal Star distribution area

 

Subscriptions / Delivery

Click here to sign up for delivery, make payments, view paper sale locations, become a Journal Star carrier, and more.

For questions, call us  (877)-760-6006 or email circulation@journalstar.com.

Other contacts

Publisher

Publisher

Ava Thomas

Phone: (402) 473-7146

Email: athomas@journalstar.com

Editor

Editor

Dave Bundy

Phone: (402) 473-7334

Email: dbundy@journalstar.com

Advertising Director

Advertising Director

Natalia Wiita

Phone: (402) 473-2643

Email: nwiita@journalstar.com

Advertising

Retail Advertising

(402) 473-7421

advertising@journalstar.com

Online Advertising

(402) 473-2685

onlineadvertising@journalstar.com

General Classified

(402) 473-7373

classified@journalstar.com

Real Estate / Rentals

(402) 473-2625

jsprealestate@journalstar.com

Employment

(402) 473-2625

jspjobs@journalstar.com

Automotive

(402) 473-2625

wheels@journalstar.com

Obituaries

(402) 473-7311

obits@journalstar.com

Business Achievements

(402) 473-2658

goodbiz@journalstar.com

Celebrate

(402) 473-7302

celebrate@journalstar.com

Sign up for Email Alerts from the Journal Star

1. Select your emails

News you need to know now, delivered to your inbox as it happens.

Top headlines from journalstar.com. Delivered at 10am Monday-Friday.

Promotions and Special Offers.

50% off or better local deals, delivered Monday-Friday to your inbox.

Delivered every Friday with a wrap up of the weeks Husker news.

Be the first to know major Husker stories as they develop.

Be notified of local jobs and employment news.